Skip to content

You are here: Home / Group Members

Group Members

Director: 

José Rodellar (jose.rodellar@upc.edu)

Researchers:

Fayçal Ikhouane (faycal.ikhouane@upc.edu)
Francesc Pozo (francesc.pozo@upc.edu)
Francisco Palacios (francisco.palacios@upc.edu)
Gisela Pujol (gisela.pujol@upc.edu)
Josep M. Rossell (josep.maria.rossell@upc.edu)
Josep Rubió (josep.rubio@upc.edu)
Luis E. Mujica (luis.eduardo.mujica@upc.edu)
Magda L. Ruiz (magda.ruiz@upc.edu)
Víctor Mañosa (victor.manosa@upc.edu)
Yolanda Vidal (yolanda.vidal@upc.edu)
Anna Merino (amerino@clinic.ub.es)

PhD students:

Andrea Acevedo (andreaacevedo@gmail.com)
Ángel Molina
Bryan Puruncajas

David Agis ()
Diego Sandoval
Ervin Hoxha
Jaime Vitola ()
Kevin Barrera 
Laura Boldú
Laura Puigví (laurapuigvi@gmail.com
Nubia Ilia Ponce de León (nubiailiaponcepuig@gmail.com)
Ricardo Borja
Tomás Bastidas

Former Post-Doctoral Researchers:

Alessandro N. Vargas (avargas@utfpr.edu.br)
Santiago Alférez ()
Rodolfo Villamizar ()
Mauricio Zapateiro (mauricio.zapateiro@upc.edu)
Mohammed Ismail (mohammed.ismail@upc.edu)     

Former PhD students:

Jonathan Camacho
Jabid Quiroga
Christian Tutivén
Maribel Anaya 

Arash Bahar
 
Arturo Rodríguez 
Diego Tibaduiza 
Naile Aguirre                        
Klaudia Horvath
Mohammad Fuad 
Eduard Galvis 
Fahit Gharibnezhad